Back again, maybe?

Wow, I can’t believe how long it’s been since I’ve posted anything new here…

One of the reasons is because I update almost everyday now on Facebook which is much faster and viewable only to people I know in real life…

The other reason is that well, we’re expecting another baby and he’s due to arrive in a little over 5 week @_@

But I miss blogging…and my updates on FB or Instagram don’t allow much space for deeper reflection or sharing.

So I’ll see if I can get back to this space more often.

But in the meanwhile your prayers and kind thoughts would be much appreciated. Going from a two-kid household to being outnumbered is certainly going to be a challenge!

2 Replies to “Back again, maybe?”

  1. Hi Jen, Well I’m glad you’re blogging. A post you put up years ago allowed me to find an Ofuro. I had been looking forever. I don’t think I ever would have found an inexpensive one without your blog post. Thank you.

Leave a comment