Our second bundle of JOY!

9 Jun

Oops…I was so focused on being discouraged earlier that I didn’t realize that I hadn’t announced the arrival of our newest rug rat…

So here he is, Enoch Y. Yang, our precious new baby son!

Happy 5 months BABY, thanks for being mommy’s sunshine on cloudy dark days!

2 Responses to “Our second bundle of JOY!”

  1. TY July 21, 2010 at 1:52 am #

    he’s a cutie & i can’t wait to play with him… and his big brother!🙂

    • jenjapan August 21, 2010 at 5:09 am #

      He is…even if I do say so myself. It’s weird, I think both of our boys are cute but in different ways. Noah is cuter as a toddler and Enoch is cuter as a baby, even though I think he looks a lot like grandpa ^_^

Leave a Reply

