Photo of my big belly @ 36 weeks

12 Sep

No time to blog today. Just wanted to upload some photos of me looking like a whale since some far away friends have asked to see how big I am these days.

The hat is a souvenir from our Midwest days – I figured, being pregnant, no one is going to fault me for my (lack of) fashion sense, right?

The second photo is of me with Charlie to show some contrast…

Jenny at 36 weeksWith Charlie

One Response to “Photo of my big belly @ 36 weeks”

  1. Crystal September 13, 2007 at 1:44 am #

    Pregnancy looks good on you.

Leave a Reply

